We are live streaming everything that’s happening at our Influxis Network Lounge, the coolest and hippest spot at Reasons To Be Creative, September 3 ~ 5, 2012.

Those who couldn’t make to this great UK event in person can now watch all the high-impact, out of the box, 30-minute sessions by top creatives in the comfort of your home or on your favorite mobile media devices on the go.

The live streaming runs 11:15 AM ~ 4:15 PM UK time (3:15 AM ~ 8:15 AM PDT / 6:15 AM ~ 11:15 AM EDT) each day, and you can watch it right here: http://rtbc.influxis.com.

Happy viewing!

Live Streaming Schedule

Leave a Reply

Current day month ye@r *